The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

17-18 Novice A 2 Stars - Boys - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Initiation

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
January 30, 2018
Upcoming Ice Times:

Practice:  Thursday, Feb 1. At 4pm at APM. With oilers 

Game:  Saturday, Feb 3. At 9am at Cari B vs. Charlottetown 1. 

Game:  Monday, Feb 5. At 5:10pm at APM. VS. Sherwood 2.  (This is a make up game from the APM being closed on 1/1/18). 

Practice:  Thursday, Feb. 8. At 4:40pm at Crapaud. With Oilers. 

Practice:  Saturday, Feb 10. At 6:50am with Oilers. (This practice may be bumped to 6:40 due to a tournament taking place. I’ll let you know closer to). 

 
January 14, 2018
Upcoming Ice Times for January

 

Upcoming ice times:
 
PRACTICE - Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 4:00pm @ APM w/w Capitals
 
GAME - Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 4:10pm @ Pownal vs. Pownal 1
 
PRACTICE - Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 3:30pm @ Crapaud w/ Capitals
 
 
 
GAME - Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 5:10pm @ APM vs. Charlottetown 2 
 
PRACTICE - Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 4:40pm @ Crapaud w/ Capitals
 
PRACTICE - Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 7:10am @ APM w/ Capitals

 

 
December 30, 2017
Coming up:

 

Practice:  Thursday, January 4 @ 4:00pm @ APM w/ Capitals
Game:  Saturday, January 6 @ 10:20am @ APM vs. North River 1 **Final Half Ice Game

Practice:  Thursday, January 11 @ 4:40pm @ Crapaud w/ Capitals
Bench Bosses:  Friday, January 12 @ 7:00pm  @ Charlottetown Islanders
Practice:  Saturday January 13 @ 7:00am @ APM w/ Capitals
Game:  Sunday January 14 @ 3:30pm @ Crapaud vs. Pownal 2 **Commence full ice games.

 

 
December 13, 2017
Coming up:

 

 
Upcoming Ice Times (for the rest of the 2017):
Practice  Thursday, Dec 14 @ 4:40pm in Crapaud w/ Leafs
Practice  Thursday, Dec 21 @ 4:00pm @ APM w/ Leafs
Game  Saturday, Dec 23 @ 9:00am @ CARI B vs. Charlottetown 2
Practice  Thursday, Dec 28 @ 4:40pm in Crapaud w/ Leafs
Practice  Saturday, Dec 30 @ 7:00am @ APM w/ Leafs
 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Dodge Caravan Kids Logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu