The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

17-18 Atom A 1 Hot Shots - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Initiation

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
December 10, 2017
This week's ice times
-Game Tues Dec 12 @6:10pm in Kensington -Practice Fri Dec 15 @4:00pm at the APM -Game Sat Dec 16 @1:50pm at the APM vs Tignish
 
December 5, 2017
This week's ice times
-Game Wednesday Dec 6 @7:20 at the APM vs North River 2 -Practice Friday Dec 8 @4:00 at the APM -Game Saturday Dec 9 @1:50 at the APM vs Bedeque
 
November 20, 2017
This week's icetimes

-Game Monday November 20, 6:20pm in Crapaud vs O'Leary

-Practice Thursday November 23 @5:50pm in Crapaud

-Game Friday November 24 @6:20pm at the APM

-Game Saturday November 25 @1:50pm at the APM

 
November 15, 2017
This week's ice times
Full ice practice Thursday Nov 16, 5:10pm at the APM
 
November 8, 2017
This week's ice times

- First game of the season- Thurs Nov 9 @6:50 in Summerside

- Practice Friday Nov 10 @4pm at the APM

- Game Saturday Nov 11 @1:50pm at the APM

 
November 7, 2017
Season Opener!

The regular season schedule has been released!

Our first game will be in Summerside November 9 @6:50pm!

 
November 6, 2017
Atom Development Ice Time
There will be an Atom Development ice time open to all NRMHA / Mid-Isle Wildcat Atom aged players- Friday November 10 @6:00 AM at the APM Centre. Skating and Puck Skills with Kenny MacDougal. Players can register here- https://goo.gl/forms/RZXU1ZcaVXxm5oRi2
 
October 31, 2017
Ice Times this Week

Practice Friday 4:00 APM

Exhibition Game vs. Charlottetown Saturday 1:50 pm APM

 
October 23, 2017
Goalie and Player Development

There will be a development session for goalies on the first Friday of each month at 6:00am at the APM.  They will also be accepting 12 skaters for each of these sessions.  Here is the registration link:

https://goo.gl/forms/XL9KCSjX078qHREo2

 
October 23, 2017
Upcoming Ice Times

Hi all,

We will have a practice this Friday at 4:00 at the APM.  We have been invited to play another Atom team on Friday at 6:20pm, also at the APM.  If you are unable to make the game, please let Ryan M. or myself know.  

On Saturday, we are going to practice and them have a scrimmage with our team at 1:50pm at the APM. 

I hope to have our league schedule by the end of next week and will update the calendar when I have the information.  For now, you can subscribe under the calendar tab and any changes will be updated in real time.

See you at the rink!

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Dodge Caravan Kids Logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu