The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

16-17 Peewee A Reapers - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Tykes

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Junior

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
February 10, 2017
Ice Times

Saturday February 11

Away game vs Oleary. 1:10pm in Oleary

 

Monday February 13

Practice time - 4pm @ APM

 
February 2, 2017
This Weekend

Islanders Game - Friday Feb 3/2017

Meet at 630pm and please wear your RED jersey

 

Exhibition Game vs NR#1

Saturday, Feb 4.  5:20pm in Crapaud

 

Home Game vs North Stars

Sunday, Feb 5.  5pm @ APM

 
January 17, 2017
Upcoming ice times

Wednesday January  18th 

Practice  4:40pm @ Crapaud

 

Friday January 20 

Away game vs Summerside #2 , 7:45pm @ CUP


Sunday January 22

Home game vs Summerside # 1, 5pm @ APM
50/50 Christian

Wednesday January25th 

Practice  4:40pm @ Crapaud



 
January 15, 2017
Tournament Weekend

Friday Jan 13
1:25pm away game vs Fredricton Blues @ Festival Arena in Shediac
7:55pm Home Game vs Cole harbour Titans @ Festival Arena in Shediac

Saturday Jan 14
3:35pm Away game vs Lewisville Lightning @ Cap Pele Arena

Sunday Jan 15
10:20am and 11:30am  Crossovers TBD
1:50pm Semi Finals TBD
4:30pm Championship Game Cap Pele Arena

 
January 3, 2017
Upcoming Ice times

Friday, Dec 23 

Exhibition Game vs NR#3  2:50pm @ APM

George Trainor Tournament
Tuesday, December 27 
Away Game vs Kensington , 12:15pm  @ CARI B 
Home Game vs Pownal #3 , 4:45pm @ Simmons Sports Centre
PeeWee Shootout , 6:30pm @ CARI B 

Wednesday December 28
Away Game vs Sherwood #2 , 9:15am  @ CARI A 
Crossovers, 1pm TBA
Championship Game 6pm @ CARI A

Monday, January 2
Exhibition Game vs Pownal #2 , 10:10am @ APM

 
December 29, 2016
Tournament Shootout

Dont forget to register for the shootout at the George Trainor tournament

Here is the link:

http://www.georgetrainorholidayclassic.ca/shootout_registration.php

 

 

 
December 15, 2016
Off Island Tournament!

Dont forget to book your hotel rooms!  Deadline is Thursday December 15th.

 
December 6, 2016
Upcoming Ice Times

 

Games
Tuesday Dec 6, Away Game vs Summerside #1.  7:35pm @ CUP
Sunday Dec 11, Away Game vs Tignish.  6:20pm in Tignish
Sunday Dec 18, Home Game vs North River #4.  5pm @ APM
Friday Dec 23, Exhibiiton Game vs North River #3 2:50pm @ APM


Practice
Wednesday Dec 14th. 4:40pm in Crapaud.
Monday Dec 19, 4pm @ APM
 
November 11, 2016
Ice Times

Friday November 11, 5:50pm: Away Game vs Southside @ Crapaud

Sunday November 13, 5pm: Home Game vs EVangeline @ APM

Wednesday November 15, 4:40pm: Practice @ Crapaud

 
November 1, 2016
Practice Time

Wednesday, November 2.  Shared Practice @ 4:40pm in Crapaud

 
October 23, 2016
Ice Times

Practice Tme  Monday October 24 - 4pm @ APM

Exhibiiton Game  Tuesday, October 25 - 6:20pm @ APM

 
October 22, 2016
Exhibition Game

Exhibition Game vs Team #1

Sunday October 23 - 4:30pm @ Crapaud

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Bell logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu