The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

16-17 Peewee A Flames - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Tykes

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Junior

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
March 26, 2017
Championship Sunday at CUP

Flames Finish 2nd and will play Capital District at 9:15 AM at CUP Ice Pad.

Go Flames Go!

 
March 26, 2017
Schedule for the Remainder of Season

Thursday March 9 - 5:50 pm practice Crapaud

Saturday March 11 - 11:20 away game in Tignish followed by Off the Wallz

Monday March 13 - 6:20 pm Home game vs Pownal

Thursday March 16 - 5:50 pm practice Crapaud

Saturday March 18 - 10:15 - Away game vs Capital District @ CARI B

Sunday March 19 - 3:50 pm - Development Time APM - Note Time Change **

Monday March 20 - 5:10 pm - Practice (Full Ice)

Friday March 24-26 - Provincials Credit Union Place (Summerside) Schedule (on team Calendar)

Go Flames Go!

 
March 6, 2017
Week of February 28th

Chocolate milk tally is building up!

Thursday March 2 - Practice 5:50 pm Crapaud

Friday March 3 - Game vs Capital District 6:30 pm at Simmons

Monday March 6 - Game vs Tignish @ APM Centre.

Go Flames Go!

 
February 27, 2017
Schedule Week of February 20

Thursday February 23 - Practice 5:50 pm Crapaud

Saturday February 25 - Away Game in Tignish 11:20 am Credit Union Arena Tignish

Monday February 27 - Home Game vs Pownal - 6:20 pm APM Centre

Go Flames Go!

 
February 20, 2017
Schedule week of February 13

Thursday February 17 - 5:50 pm practice Crapaud

Sunday February 19 - 2:50 pm Game in Tyne Valley

Monday February 20 - 6:20 pm Game @ APm vs Tyne Valley

Go Flames Go!

 
February 20, 2017
Sweetheart Schedule

Opening Cermimonies Thursday 

Game #1 Friday - vs SEFHA Stars - 11:30 am north Star Arena - Rustico

Game #2 Saturday - vs Western Riptide East Green - 9 am - APM Centre

Game #3 Saturday - vs Metro East Inferno Red - 4;15 pm - Simmons Sports Centre

Semifinals - Sunday 8 am in Crapaud or Rustico

Finals - 12 pm APM Centre

Go Flames Go! 

 
February 6, 2017
Schedule Week of January 30

Monday January 30 - Home Game vs Capital District 6:20 pm APM Centre

Thursday February 2 - Practice Crapaud 5:50 pm

Monday February 6 - Home Game Time/ Practice 6:20 pm APM Centre

Go Flames Go!

 
January 16, 2017
Weekly Schedule

Thursday January 12- 5:50 pm practice in Crapaud

Sunday January 15 - 2:50 Away Game in Tyne Valley

Monday January 16 - 6:20 Home Game vs Tyne Valley

Go Flames Go!

 
January 9, 2017
Weekly Schedule

Thursday January 5 - 5:50 practice in Crapaud - bring your Sweaters for photos.

Saturday January 7 - 11:40 am Game in Montague vs Pownal

Monday January 9 - 6:20 pm Home Game vs Tignish

Go Flames Go!

 
January 2, 2017
Christmas Schedule

Monday Dec 19 - 6:20pm APM Centre Practice & Christmas Potluck

Thursday Dec 22 - 5:50 pm SS Actiplex - Practice

Thursday Dec 29 - 5:50 pm SS Actiplex - Practice

Monday Jan 2 - 6:20 pm APM Game vs Capital District

 
December 11, 2016
Busy Week Ahead

Monday December 5th Home Game vs Pwonal - 6:20 pm

Thursday December 8th Practice Crapaud - 5:50 pm

Friday December 9th - Away Game vs Capital District - 6:30 pm Simmons

Just a Heads up - Make up Game added to Calendar for Tuesday December 13 in Montague at 6:00 pm.

 
December 4, 2016
Week of November 28

Schedule for week of November 28

Monday November 28 - Practice 6:20 pm at APM Centre

Thursday December 1 - Practice 5:50 pm Southshore Actiplex

 
December 3, 2016
Make-up Game Added

Make up game in Tignish at 11:20 am on Saturday December 3.

Go Flames Go!

 
November 27, 2016
Week of November 21

Monday November 21 6:20 pm vs Tyne Valley @ APM

Thursday November 24 5:00 pm SEDMHA Game #1  vs Metro West Force Red @ BMO Centre, Bedford

Friday November 25 SEDMHA Game #2 @ 11:15 am or 12:20 pm @ BMO Centre, Bedford.

GO FLAMES GO!

 
November 20, 2016
Week of November 14

 

Monday November 14 6:20 pm vs Tignish @ APM

Wednesday November 16 6 pm Team Socail @ APM

Thursday November 17 5:50 pm Practice @ Southshore Actiplex

Sunday November 20 2:50 pm Game in Tyne Valley.

Go Flames Go!

 
November 6, 2016
Week of November 7
Monday November 7 620pm- home game vs Capital District **First League Game** Thursday November 10 th - 5:50 pm practice in Crapaud Sunday November 13th 1210 pm APM Centre - Peewee development session
 
November 4, 2016
New Ice Time

7:30 pm APM Centre - Exhibition Game vs Tyne Valley Tornados.  Go Flames Go!

 
November 3, 2016
Practice

Practice in Crapaud at 5:50 pm.

 
October 31, 2016
No Ice Time on Haloween

Happy Haloween! 

No practice on Haloween due to the Girls going Trick or Treating!

 
October 28, 2016
Schedule for Week of October 24

Ice Times for Week of October 24

Monday October 24 - 6:20 pm APM Centre Game vs Capital District  (This will be our regular game time for the seson)

Thursday October 27 - 5:50 pm Southshore Actiplex Practice with Atom Girls (This will be our regular practice time for the season)

Friday October 28th - 6:30 pm Simmons Arena Game vs Capital District

 
October 21, 2016
Ice Times Week 1 for Peewee A Girls

Welcome to the Peewee A Girls. The coaches are looking forward to fun and exciting hockey season.  The ice times for this week are as follows:

 

Saturday October 15th - 1:50 pm APM Centre

Tuesday October 18th - 5:10 pm APM Centre

These are our ice times for this week only.  Regular Ice times and locations for the season will be know and posted here soon. 

All information relative to the team will be posted here. 

 
October 18, 2016
Email Sent

An email has been sent to all parrents on our team list.  If you did not recieve it please let Jeff know at jeff@ckpei.com.

 
October 18, 2016
Parents Meeting

Great to see everyone on the ice today!  Jeff would like to have a parents meeting after the Practice on Tuesday.  If each player could have at least one parent present at this meeting as we will discussing items for the upcoming season including the need for a Team Manager.

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc« Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Bell logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu