The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

14-15 Peewee AA 3Points Aviation Flames - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Initiation

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Junior

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
March 15, 2015
Schedule for the last week

Monday 6:20 Exhibition game vs Sherwood at APM

Tuesday 7:30 Exhibition game vs Mount Hamilton at APM

Wednesday 6:20 Practice at APM

 
March 15, 2015
PROVINCIAL SCHEDULE SET

FRIDAY 3:30 VS GULF STORM

SATURDAY 1:45 VS O'LEARY

SATURDAY 6:45 VS CHARLOTTETOWN

CROSSOVERS START AT 10AM ON SUNDAY

 
March 9, 2015
Schedule through March 8

PRACTICE - Fri Feb. 27 5:30  SUNDAY, MARCH 1 @ 1150 in Crapaud

GAME - Sunday March 1. 6:10pm at APM vs South side

PRACTICE - Wed March 4th 6 AM

GAME - FRIDAY - March 6,  7:45 at Borden vs South side

GAME - Saturday March 7, 7 PM in O'Leary

GAME - Sunday March 8, 6:10 PM at APM vs Summerside LAST REGULAR SEASON GAME

 

The schedule for the rest of the year has been finalized and is on the calendar.

 
February 15, 2015
Schedule for the week of Feb. 8th

GAME Sunday February 8, 6:10 PM vs Sherwood at APM

PRACTICE Wednesday Feb. 11,  6AM

GAME Monday February 16. 7:30 PM vs Montague at the APM Centre. POSTPONED TO THE 21ST

PRACTICE Wednesday February 18,  6AM

GAME  Saturday February 21, 1:50 at Crapaud vs Montague

GAME Sunday February 22 PM 6:10 PM vs Gulf Storm at the APM Centre

 
February 1, 2015
Schedule for Week of February 2

Wednesday February 4, Practice 6AM

GAME - Wednesday Feb. 4, 6PM in Montague

GAME - Saturday Feb. 7, 12:40 PM vs. Montague at APM Centre

GAME - Sunday Feb. 8, 6:10 PM vs. Sherwood at APM Centre 

 
February 1, 2015
Schedule for Week of February 2

Wednesday February 4, Practice 6AM

GAME - Wednesday Feb. 4, 6PM in Montague

GAME - Saturday Feb. 7, 12:40 PM vs. Montague at APM Centre

GAME - Sunday Feb. 8, 6:10 PM vs. Sherwood at APM Centre 

 
January 27, 2015
SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF JANUARY 19

Wednesday January 21, Practice 6AM

Saturday January 24, Practice at CRAPAUD 11:30 - 12:30

Sunday January 25 HOME GAME vs Charlottetown 6:10 PM

Monday January 26 GAME in Pownal 7:10 PM

Tuesday January 27 Practice 7:20 PM APM Centre

Thursday January 29 Practice 6AM

 
January 15, 2015
MONTAGUE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Thursday January 15. 7:50 PM in Montague vs Montague

Friday January 16. 5:20 PM in Murray River vs Truro

Saturday January 17 4:10 PM in Murray River vs O'Leary

Sunday - Crossovers 10:20 in Georgetown and Murray River

Final 2:40 in Montague

 
January 3, 2015
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Wednesday December 24 - Practice 6:40 AM

Sunday December 28 - Practice 6:10 PM

Wendesday December 31 - Practice 6:00 AM  NOTE TIME CHANGE

SATURDAY January 3 Practice 12:40 PM - APM Centre

Sunday January 4 - TEAM MEETING 4- 5:30 AND GAME vs. Montague 6:10 PM APM Centre

If you can't make any of the practice times over the holidays please let Chris or Jamie know.

Happy Holidays!

 
December 29, 2014
Lancaster Tournament

Delta Saint John  1-800-335-8233 Monday to Friday 8AM to 5:30 or 1-800-268-1133  24 hour service

The rooms are held for Thursday January 29 to Sunday February 1.  Please book your room for all three nights in case we need them.  I'll get the schedule out as soon as I get it.

Room release date is January 1.

 
December 16, 2014
FUNDRAISER WINNER

Congratulations to Rosemary White, the winner of our fundraising draw.  Thank you to everyone who supported our team by purchasing tickets.

 
December 14, 2014
Schedule for Week of December 14

Practice Wednesday 6AM

Game in Tignish 6PM Friday night

Game vs Tignish Sunday 6:10 PM

 
December 6, 2014
Schedule for Week of December 8

Monday Dec 8 - 7:45 vs Sherwood @CARI

Wednesday Dec 10 Practice 6 AM

Thursday Dec 11 vs Gulf Storm 6:20 in Kensington

Saturday December 13 @ 3PM Crapaud Rink then potluck at Jamie's

Sunday December 14 7:20 vs Summer side AT CREDT UNION PLACE

 
December 6, 2014
Pownal Tournament Schedule

Thursday, December 4 - 6:20 PM vs Pownal at Pownal

Friday December 5 - 8AM vs Sherwood at Pownal

Saturday December 6 - 4 PM vs Shediac at Simmons Arena

Players have to be dressed and ready to play 30 minutes prior to game time.

 
November 29, 2014
Off Island Tournament

Please mark your calenders.

Jan 29 - Feb 1. February Freeze hosted by Lancaster Minor Hockey Assocation.

Details for room bookings will be coming soon via e-mail. 

 
November 23, 2014
Next Ice Times

Practice Wednesday 6AM

Game Friday night in Pownal 7:10 PM

Synergy Fitness Saturday 10:45

Game Sunday at home vs Sherwood 6:10PM

 
November 22, 2014
Early Bird Schedule

Friday Nov. 21 -  9:10 AM at the APM Centre vs Gulf Storm

Friday Nov. 21 -  1:30 PM at Pownal vs Antigonish

Saturday Nov. 22 - 5:45 at MacLaughlin Arena B vs East Hants

Crossovers are Sunday Nov. 23 at 9:15 and 11AM

There is an Admission to the tournament.  Day pases or weekend passes will be available at each arena.

 
November 16, 2014
Schedule for Week of November 17

Schedule for week of November 17

GAME : Wednesday 6:15 PM at Simmons Arena

PRACTICE: THURSDAY 6AM - PLEASE NOTE CHANGE

Friday and Saturday Early Bird.

 
November 9, 2014
Schedule for Week of November 10

Wednesday Nov. 12 - Practice 6AM

Saturday Nov. 15 Team event - Details TBA

Sunday Nov 16 - Home game vs. Charlottetown.

Please provide sponsor information to Chris by November 16.

 
November 5, 2014
Flames off to a good start

Great start to the season Flames.

Paintball at Spikes up next.

Extra Ice for the skaters on Sunday morning (shooting at goalie clinic) and O'Leary is at the APM Centre on Sunday evening.  Check the calendar for details.

 
October 30, 2014
Regular Season Starts Sunday

The Flames kick off the 2014-15 regular season on Sunday at home vs Pownal at 6:10 PM.  Good Luck Flames!

 
October 28, 2014
Exhibition vs Gulf Storm

The exhibition game vs Gulf Storm is Thursday night at 6:20 PM in Kensington.

 
October 26, 2014
Next Ice Times to Sunday, Oct 26

FRIDAY, OCT 24: Exhibition game @ Tignish (5:50PM)

SUNDAY, OCT 26 (HOME GAME): Exhibition game vs Sherwood (6:10PM) 

 
October 12, 2014
NOTICE: PEEWEE AA TRYOUTS

JAMBOREE ROSTER (TRYOUT #3) IS POSTED ON THE COORDINATOR PAGE:

CLICK ON THE "COORDINATOR'S PAGE" LINK ON THE LEFT (UNDER PEEWEE) TO VIEW LISTING.

 

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Bell logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu