The Official Website of North River Minor Hockey Association

Super Main Navigation Menu

Main Navigation Menu

12-13 Initiation Tim Hortons Wild - Team News Archives

Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
December 30, 2012
Sunday December 30 - Cancelled

Due to the weather conditions, the decision has been made to cancel today's ice time in Crapaud

Have a Happy New Year

 
December 29, 2012
Ice times

Following the jamboree we have

Saturday Dec 29 - 12:40 APM Centre

Sunday Dec 30 - 2:40 Crapaud

Wednesday Jan 2 - 5:00 APM Centre 

 
December 28, 2012
Great Jamboree Day

Thanks everyone for your help at the jamboree today. I hope your families had a good day. I certainly did.

An extra special thanks to Roxanne Sigsworth for planning and organizing everything.

 
December 28, 2012
Jamboree schedule

December 28
JAMBOREE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH RIVER WILD!

Game 1: 11:05-11:35am vs. Pownal Bruins
50/50 & Gym & Hospitality Room: 12:00-1:10pm
Game 2: 1:35-2:05pm vs. Pownal 2
Game 3: 4:05-4:35pm vs. Sherwood Green


 
December 16, 2012
Wild Updates

We had a great effort on Saturday. Some were a little tired from pulling double duty, but they still put in the effort, it was great to see.

Next Ice times

Wednesay December 19 - 5:00pm (APM Centre)
Saturday December 22 - 12:40pm  (APM Centre)
Sunday December 23 - 2:40pm (Crapaud)

December 25 - MERRY CHRISTMAS! 

Friday December 28 - Jamboree

 
December 12, 2012
Next ice times

Just a reminder the next ice times are:

Saturday, December 8, 12:40pm (APM Centre)
Wednesday, December 12, 4:00pm (APM Centre)
Saturday, December 15, 8:00am in Kensington
Saturday, December 15, 12:40pm (APM Centre)
See you Saturday!

 

 
December 2, 2012
Upcoming Times for the Wild

Upcoming times for the Wild

Wednesday, November 28 4:00pm APM Centre
Saturday, December 1, 12:40pm APM Centre
Sunday December 2, 2:40pm Crapuad vs Kensington

 
November 24, 2012
Next ce times

Saturday November 17 - 12:40 - APM Centre

Sunday November 18 - 2:40 - Crapaud

Wednesday November 21 - 5:00 - APM

Saturday November 24 - 2:40 - CRAPAUD

 
November 24, 2012
November 24 Ice Time Change

 

On Saturday, November 24th we are losing our schedules Ices times at the APM due to the Early Bird Tournament taking place that weekend.  We have been given ice times in Crapaud on Saturday, November 24th to compensate the lost time, 1st Year Tykes will be on at 1:40PM and 2nd Year Tykes will be on at 2:40PM.

 

 
November 11, 2012
Next Ice Times

Saturday, November 10, 12:40 - APM Centre
Sunday, November 11, 2:40 - Crapaud 

Check the Calendar for further dates:
http://northriverflames.ca/our.teams/?teamid=344&cont=schedule

 
November 7, 2012
November 7 at 5:00pm

Please refer to the co-ordinator's schedule for tonight's practice time.

Future calendar will be confirmed and updated later.

 
October 31, 2012
No ice time for Halloween

That's right, instead of wearing them out at hockey, we are going to let them get all hopped up on sugar! Happy Halloween!Smile

 
October 23, 2012
Ice times this week

Next Ice Times

Wednesday, Oct 24 4:00pm APM Centre
Saturday, Oct 27 12:40pm APM Centre
Sunday, Oct 28 2:40pm Crapaud 

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Bell logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu