11-12 Peewee AA 3Points Aviation Flames - Team News Archives

Our Teams Navigation Menu

Select Season

Team Pages For Selected Season

Tykes

Novice

Atom

Peewee

Bantam

Midget

Junior

  • C - Island Excavators Flames - Boys
Calendar View
Calendar
Team News Over 5 Days Old Desc(sort order)
May 31, 2012
2012 Provincial Champions

Peewee AA 3Points Aviation Flames - 2012 Bell Aliant Cup Provincial Champions

 
March 23, 2012
NRMHA Peewee AA Boys Host The Bell Aliant Provincials
March 4, 2012
Upcoming Game Times

Thursday, February 9 -  6:20pm vs Charlottetown @ APM

Thursday, February 23 -  6:20pm vs Pownal @ APM

Sunday, February 26 -  4:15pm vs Charlottetown @ Simmons

Saturday, March 3 - 6:30 pm vs Morell/Souris @ Souris

 
February 6, 2012
Schedule Jan 30 - Feb 06

* Game: Monday, January 30 vs Pownal - 7:10 pm @ Pownal

* Practice: Wednesday, February 1 - 6:00 am @ APM

* Game: Thursday, February 2  vs Morell/Souris - 6:20 pm @ APM

* Practice: Monday, February 6 - 6:00 am @ APM

 
January 28, 2012
Dieppe/Memramcook 39th Competitive Tournament

Dieppe Memramcookwww Tournament Program
www Marriott Hotel Website
www Google Map To Arenas And Hotel

Round Robin:
Fri Jan 27 at 8:00PM North River 3Points Aviation Flames - 5 at Sherwood Falcons - 1
Sat Jan 28 at 10:40AM Campbellton Tigers - 4 at  North River 3Points Aviation Flames - 3
Sat Jan 28 at 6:40PM Moncton Hawks - 5 at North River 3Points Aviation Flames - 4

 
January 15, 2012
Upcoming Ice Times

Following is the game and practice schedule until January 15th.

 

Practice - Tuesday, January 3 @ 7:20pm @ APM

Game     -  Thursday, January 5 @ 6:20pm vs Southside @ APM

Game     -  Saturday, January 7 @ 6:30pm vs Gulf Storm @ APM

Game     -  Monday, January 9 @ 7:10pm vs Pownal @ Pownal

Practice - Wednesday, January 11 @ 6:00am @ APM

 

Norseman Tournament

Game #1 - Friday, January 13 @ 12:20pm vs Montague @ Montague Wellness Centre

Game #2 - Friday, January 13 @ 6:10pm vs TASA @ Georgetown

Game #3 - Saturday, January 14 @ 3:50pm vs Cumberland @ Montague Wellness Centre

 

Crossovers and Championship Game Sunday, January 15

 
December 16, 2011
****Practice Added*****

Practice Friday, December 16th   7:30pm - 8:30pm @ APM Center

 
December 11, 2011
*****SUNDAY CROSSOVER GAME******

Crossover game Sunday morning at 7:30am @ Pownal Stadium vs Gulf Storm

 
December 9, 2011
*****POWNAL TOURNAMENT UPDATE*****

Next game time has been determined: Saturday 1pm @ Pownal Stadium vs Dieppe.

 
November 27, 2011
Early Bird Tournament Schedule

Early Bird Tournament Schedule has been added to the calendar.

We finished first overall and will play Evangeline at 8:30 at the Civic Centre, please be at the rink by 7:30-7:45.

 
November 20, 2011
News for week of November 14

Ice Times: Monday, November 14 - practice 6am @ APM

                 Thursday, November 17 - game 6:20pm @APM vs Morell/Souris

                 Saturday, November 19 - game 3:00pm @ Evangeline


All player fees should be paid to Carl by Thursday, November 17.

Early Bird Schedule will be posted as soon as it is received.

 
November 13, 2011
Ice Times

Monday, November 7th: Practice - 6:00am @ APM

Thursday, Novmber 10th: Home Game - 6:20pm @ APM vs O'Leary

Sunday, November 13th: Away Game - 3:50pm @ O'Leary

 
November 1, 2011
Parents' Meeting

Parents' Meeting Tuesday November 1 @ 8pm - Eliot River School. Each player should have a representative at this meeting.

 
October 26, 2011
Schedule Updates

League schedule has been received and will be posted to the team calendar shortly.

Ice times for this week:  Thursday, October 27 6:20pm - practice @ APM

 1st league game            *Sunday, October 30 4:15pm - vs Charlottetown @ Simmons

                                      Monday, October 31 6am - practice @ APM

                                    * Thursday, November 3 6:20pm - vs Evangeline @ APM

 



 
October 23, 2011
Sunday Game Confirmed

Game is confirmed for Sunday, October 23 at 4:15pm at Simmons Arena vs Charlottetown. Players are asked to be at the rink by 3:30pm.

 
October 17, 2011
First Team Practice

We will hold our first team practice this Monday, October 17 at 6am at the APM Centre. This will be our regular weekly practice time.

 
October 16, 2011
Exhibition Game vs Summerside

Exhibition game this Sunday, October 16 versus Summerside at the Credit Union Place Ice Pad. Game time is 4:45pm. Players are asked to be at the rink by 4:00pm.

 

Major Association Sponsors

  • API Hockey Pros logo
  • McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
  • Tim Hortons logo
  • Bell logo

Related Websites

Secondary Navigation Menu